Page 1 of 1

submitting patches to ASF framework

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 8:35 am
by mornel
Hi

How do I submit a patch for a bug that I found in the ASF framework ?

regards,

Morné

Re: submitting patches to ASF framework

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 11:16 pm
by blue_z
First check the ASF Bug Tracker.

Regards

Re: submitting patches to ASF framework

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 10:03 am
by mornel
I could not find a related bug on the bug tracker. I then created a new user on the bug tracker and logged in, but whenever I try to create a new issue on the bug tracker, I get the following error:
Either no products have been defined to enter bugs against or you have not been given access to any.
any suggestions ?

Re: submitting patches to ASF framework

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 9:58 pm
by blue_z
I don't use ASF, so that's all I've got.
Try the Atmel Community site.

Regards