can i set/clear the GPNVM bit2 by using samba?

Microchip in-system programming solution: SAM-BA

Moderators: nferre, fab

ddlikedd
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2008 11:20 am

can i set/clear the GPNVM bit2 by using samba?

Wed Feb 18, 2009 10:31 am

if not how can i set GPNVM bit2?I only clear it by pull-up erase pin .
gerhardf
Posts: 554
Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2004 2:28 pm

Re: can i set/clear the GPNVM bit2 by using samba?

Wed Feb 18, 2009 12:27 pm

you can set the gpvm2 by sam-ba or a jtag-ice

regards
gerhard
ddlikedd
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2008 11:20 am

Re: can i set/clear the GPNVM bit2 by using samba?

Thu Feb 19, 2009 3:13 am

gerhardf wrote:you can set the gpvm2 by sam-ba or a jtag-ice

regards
gerhard
I did it after i change the TCL script.

Return to “SAM-BA”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests